Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Cali Quick Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

Cali Quick Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

5/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Cali Quick Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cali Quick Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Brittany was extremely patient and kind when I came in. I was incredibly anxious about going to urgent care. She put me at ease and genuinely listened to me talk about my symptoms and came up with a treatment plan. Both Dr. Brittany and the entire staff are truly wonderful.
Shawna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
We have been to this location twice and both times were spectacular! Everyone is so nice in the office and make the kids feel so relaxed. I’ve recommended them to every parent I come across when talking about doctors and urgent cares!
Cara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
We were traveling from Phoenix, AZ and my kids got sick on the trip, so I looked up the closest pediatric urgent care and found CaliKids. We had a fantastic experience! I wish we had CaliKids in AZ :-) ! We were in an out within 20 minutes and everyone was so friendly that my kids asked to go back there the next day. Thank you to everyone at CaliKids!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I’m really glad We found Cali quick care. They are very pleasant, upbeat, and professional. My mother was visiting from out of town and she didn’t have a doctor and we brought her there and had great service. I would highly recommend going to this walk-in care facility.
Fernando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Wonderful experience, very professional and knowledgeable.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Efficient, professional and caring-great service!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Professional and efficient. Wait time on both recent visits was minimal.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very thorough and professional
Milan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
This UC is the best, they are fast, friendly and I always feel very safe and cared for going here. It also makes me feel secure at home to know I have such a great space to go to when I need help.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
No waiting, thorough exam and diagnosis. Feeling much better now, thank goodness!
Reyna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great provider
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Wonderful team and great follow-up for my daughter who is back to feeling good again. Thank you!
Youngsook K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great experience with Dr. Glenn. The entire staff was always helpful and friendly.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Almost no wait. Questions answered completely. Understood the problem when I left. Would recommend. Keep up the good work
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Fast, caring, and so easy. I really appreciated being seen so quickly in a late Saturday afternoon when I wasn’t feeling well. And having the prescriptions I needed in the office was amazing.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
The doctor is just great. They staff follows through the next day!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Look no further, this is THE BEST Urgent Care in South Orange County!! Clean office, happy and efficient staff. Quick & easy check in/out. Luckily they do X-RAYS onsite (fractured tailbone) and they have a radiologist on standby to read them. Dr. Glenn was a true sweetheart! Kind and caring, she spent 20 minutes with me and delivered A++ care. **BONUS** They also saved me a trip to the pharmacy and we’re able to fill my prescription on-site. Im soo grateful to the entire team at Cali Quick Urgent Care! This is an exceptional facility and I will recommend CQ Urgent Care to all of my family and friends.
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
This was our first visit for my son with an ear infection, and everything was great! The waiting area let my kids busy, the staff was beyond gracious, kind and patient, and the doctor was so attentive and gentle with my son. I told them, “I hope I don’t see you soon, but I’ll be back!”
Kylie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very timely facility with a personable and knowledgeable doctor. Would highly recommend!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Glenn and her staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. We had a great experience and highly recommend them.