Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cali Quick Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

5/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Cali Quick Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cali Quick Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Look no further, this is THE BEST Urgent Care in South Orange County!! Clean office, happy and efficient staff. Quick & easy check in/out. Luckily they do X-RAYS onsite (fractured tailbone) and they have a radiologist on standby to read them. Dr. Glenn was a true sweetheart! Kind and caring, she spent 20 minutes with me and delivered A++ care. **BONUS** They also saved me a trip to the pharmacy and we’re able to fill my prescription on-site. Im soo grateful to the entire team at Cali Quick Urgent Care! This is an exceptional facility and I will recommend CQ Urgent Care to all of my family and friends.
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
This was our first visit for my son with an ear infection, and everything was great! The waiting area let my kids busy, the staff was beyond gracious, kind and patient, and the doctor was so attentive and gentle with my son. I told them, “I hope I don’t see you soon, but I’ll be back!”
Kylie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very timely facility with a personable and knowledgeable doctor. Would highly recommend!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Glenn and her staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. We had a great experience and highly recommend them.
Hoang-Oanh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The urgent care (UC) was very sleek and clean. All the staff, including Dr. Glenn, were very pleasant and professional. I did not have to wait when I arrived. The UC offered both in-person and video visits, as well as PCR COVID testing that results in less than 30 minutes. The staff were just as nice and helpful when I called back a few days later to request a note for my work. I would definitely use this UC again and recommend it to others.
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Came in for a puncture incident from a REAL airplane...... Not a model!! Staff was great. Everyone was really warm and full of personality. I hate going to doctors, but this was a great experience. Would highly recommend...
Yana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Facility: clean, bright, contemporary-designed and inviting Staff: professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and dedicated
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
This is a beautiful facility that was able to get me in right away. I've been to other urgent care centers where I've waited hours, which is horrible when you are sick. This is my new regular doctor. I love there is a side for kids only.
Beth T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Had to go get a COVID test before a procedure on Tuesday. New clinic, and the staff is wonderful. So glad to have this clinic near me. It is Sunday morning and they were busy, so be sure and schedule an appointment.
Y. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND PATIENCE WITH ME AND DR. ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, THEY HAD ME IN WHILE EXPLAINING WHAT TO DO, THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN URGENT CARE.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone in the office, including Dr. Glenn, were caring and knowledgeable. Best urgent care visit I ever had!
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great office staff ad Dr.Glenn is wonderful.
Molly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
What a great experience, start to finish. Thank you for your speed and professionalism.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff that was working this Christmas were all wonderful, thoughtful and prompt with their care. They were a Godsend and I am grateful for the treatments they gave my grandmother, who was the patient. God bless you all and thank you for the sacrifice you made to be available on Christmas Day.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
So appreciated that I was able to be diagnosed and provided with the medication I needed. Facility was clean and comfortable.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I received the best care at Cali Kids and Quick Care on Christmas Day. The doctor and staff were so patient, attentive and caring. Thank you so much!
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
10 most definitely wonderful experience
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
10 without a doubt Other than thank you very much for my booster easy and painless
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff was very friendly and attentive. And a fast response when called before hand.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Incredible office!! Compassionate, thorough, and efficient! Dr. Glenn, your bedside manner and rapport with children is such a breath of fresh air and so very much appreciated. Your team is so friendly and welcoming - each member individually taking the time to say hello and chat. You all made a really hard day for our family so much easier to manage. We will always be grateful!