Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cali Quick Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

5/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Cali Quick Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cali Quick Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice people to deal with especially when your not feeling 100%
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Yes. Very professional and kind. Good location. Nice office. Caring doctor and staff. I do not share. My appointment is confidential and private. I do not authorize any sharing of my medical or experience.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Y'all are absolutely amazing. I am 44 and I don't think I've ever been happier after a doctor visit. The team was wonderful to my daughter. Absolutely wonderful. You called the next day to check on us. You had us feeling so much better when we left. It was 4 seasons level of service. I hope to never have you come back, but if we do I know we're in great hands. Thank you Cali Kids! A+++
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Approaching random strangers' cars to perform nasal swabs is probably not the most enjoyable part of a nurses day, but the nurse that day was super sweet and was working hard to take care of everyone as quickly as she could. When I received a call about my test results the nurses were happy to listen and answer all of my questions. Seems to be a very caring staff at this location.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Thanks for everything and great work!
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The Staff were all fantastic! Very professional and efficient.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice staff, quick, easy, efficient process. Thank you.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff that was working this Christmas were all wonderful, thoughtful and prompt with their care. They were a Godsend and I am grateful for the treatments they gave my grandmother, who was the patient. God bless you all and thank you for the sacrifice you made to be available on Christmas Day.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
So appreciated that I was able to be diagnosed and provided with the medication I needed. Facility was clean and comfortable.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was fabulous thank you!!!
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I received the best care at Cali Kids and Quick Care on Christmas Day. The doctor and staff were so patient, attentive and caring. Thank you so much!
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
10 most definitely wonderful experience
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
We appreciate your quick response & kind professionalism!
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Outstanding team and care. A big thank you!
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I was very happy with the time Dr. Glenn spent getting to know my current and past medical history. Also. the feedback and the follow up. All staff was great. *I did not get one of my lab results sent to MyChart, so I have no record. I received the lipid results not the heart one. If it can be sent, that would be great. Thank you!
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Yes for sure. and give a 10 at many levels Cheryl I liked the attentive caring attitude. I felt sure that they wanted to heal me as I wanted to get healed. There was not this paranoia about covid. It was handled as matter of course. One of the Dr.s called me two days after to check on me and this was very much appreciated. This alone would have me come back. The place is new sparkling and inviting in it decor. Thanks to all for joining our community especially since the Urgent Care closed off of Avion & Niguel Road.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very good service will share our experience with our friends Owner/doctor is very professional